Day Date Time Home Away Home2 Away Label1 Label2
Sunday 1/6/2019 7:00 AM Hawks Ice Cats OPEN  OPEN MM12  
Sunday 1/13/2019 7:00 AM St. Davids Buckley St. Bernards Hawks MM1 MM2
Sunday 1/13/2019 8:20 AM Mites   Ice Cats Browning   MM3
Sunday 1/20/2019 4:20 PM Jamboree        NL NL
Saturday 1/26/2019 8:20 AM Mites   Hawks Buckley   MM4
Sunday 1/27/2019 7:00 AM Ice Cats St. Davids St. Bernards Browning MM5 MM6
Saturday 2/2/2019 7:00 AM Browning Buckley St. Bernards St. Davids MM7 MM14
Sunday 2/3/2019 7:00 AM Hawks St. Davids Ice Cats St. Bernards MM8 MM9
Sunday 2/10/2019 7:00 AM St. Bernards Buckley Browning St. Davids M10 M11
Sunday 2/24/2019 7:00 AM Ice Cats Buckley Browning Hawks MM13 MM15
Saturday 3/2/2019 7:00 AM Playoffs          
Sunday 3/3/2019 7:00 AM Playoffs          
Sunday 3/3/2019 8:20 AM Mites Finals   Mini Mites Finals      
© 2018 Wolman Rink Operations, LLC.     830 5th Avenue     New York, NY 10065-7001     (917) 492-3856     Trump.com     Wollman Rink